Posted on by Melissa Soriano

Department Scholarship Winners

The Department of Urban Studies and planning is proud to announce the winners of this year’s department scholarships. We offered up to 20, $1,000 scholarships for majors and graduate students. Generous donations and gifts from the department’s alumni over the years have funded several scholarships specifically for majors and graduate students. The five different scholarships are the James H. Ring Undergraduate Scholarship, James H. Ring Graduate Scholarship, Alumni Scholarship, Professor Warren Campbell Scholarship, and Paul T. Johnson Scholarship. 

Please join us in congratulating this year’s scholarship winners:

James H. Ring Undergraduate Scholarship:

  • Stephanie Banuelos
  • Rocio Coronado
  • Levon Dahjet
  • Raylene Gonzalez
  • Jacob Hartmann
  • Peter Kato
  • Erick Robles
  • Jailah Smith
  • Rebecca Swint
  • Kenny Uong

James H. Ring Graduate Scholarship:

  • Timothy Halligan
  • Evan Sahagun
  • Elias Salgado
  • Benjamin Uhrig
  • Brittany Webber

Urban Studies and Planning Alumni Scholarship:

  • Noah Laber
  • Angelique Soliz

Urban Studies and Planning Scholarship- Professor Warren Campbell Scholarship:

  • Ricardo Leyva

Urban Studies and Planning Scholarship- Paul T. Johnson Scholarship:

  • Alexandra Day
Scroll back to the top of the page